Corporate

Bernard Wharam
Bernard WharamChairman
Katie Milbourn
Katie MilbournNon Executive Director
Stephen Dunn
Stephen DunnNon Executive Director
Ian Lancaster
Ian LancasterNon Executive Director
Andrew Green
Andrew GreenManaging Director
Lynne Lancaster
Lynne LancasterHead of Estate Agencylynnelancaster@pfk.co.uk
Joseph Webb
Joseph WebbFinance Director and Company Secretaryjosephwebb@pfk.co.uk
Judith Mitchell
Judith MitchellBusiness Support & Personal Assistantjudithmitchell@pfk.co.uk
Todd Lindsay
Todd LindsayMarketing Managertoddlindsay@pfk.co.uk
Allen Williams
Allen WilliamsManager - PFK Mediaallenwilliams@pfk.co.uk

Estate Agency - Carlisle

Unit 7,
Montgomery Way
Rosehill Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria
CA1 2RW

01228 558666
carlisle@pfk.co.uk

Tessa Milner
Tessa MilnerBranch Managertessamilner@pfk.co.uk
Jenni Wharam
Jenni WharamSales Negotiatorjenniwharam@pfk.co.uk
Emma Harper
Emma HarperSales Negotiatoremmaharper@pfk.co.uk
Ashley Tudhope
Ashley TudhopeSales Negotiatorashleytudhope@pfk.co.uk

Estate Agency - Cockermouth

68 Main Street
Cockermouth
CA13 9LU

01900 826205
cockermouth@pfk.co.uk

Michael Hewitt
Michael HewittBranch Managermichaelhewitt@pfk.co.uk
Chloe Summerfield
Chloe SummerfieldSales NegotiatorChloesummerfield@pfk.co.uk
Pauline Ellis
Pauline EllisSales Negotiatorpaulineellis@pfk.co.uk

Estate Agency - Keswick

19 Station Street
Keswick
CA12 5HH

01768 774546
keswick@pfk.co.uk

Hannah Sims
Hannah SimsBranch ManagerHannahsims@pfk.co.uk
Chloe Walker
Chloe WalkerSales Negotiatorchloewalker@pfk.co.uk
Chris Kirkbride
Chris KirkbrideSales Negotiatorchriskirkbride@pfk.co.uk
Peter Baker
Peter BakerTraining & Compliance Officerpeterbaker@pfk.co.uk

Estate Agency - Kirkby Stephen

Devonshire Chambers
Devonshire Street
Penrith
CA11 7SS

017683 71235
kstephen@pfk.co.uk

Lynn Morris
Lynn MorrisSales Negotiatorlynnmorris@pfk.co.uk
Rebecca Thomlinson
Rebecca ThomlinsonSales Negotiatorrebeccathomlinson@pfk.co.uk

Estate Agency - Penrith

Devonshire Chambers
Devonshire Street
Penrith
CA11 7SS

01768 862135
penrith@pfk.co.uk

Daniel Woolf
Daniel WoolfBranch Managerdanielbrown@pfk.co.uk
Nina Robinson
Nina RobinsonAssistant Manager & Valuerninarobinson@pfk.co.uk
Kat Smith
Kat SmithSales NegotiatorKatSmith@pfk.co.uk
Lynn Morris
Lynn MorrisSales Negotiatorlynnmorris@pfk.co.uk
Rebecca Thomlinson
Rebecca ThomlinsonSales Negotiatorrebeccathomlinson@pfk.co.uk
Nicola Hadfield
Nicola HadfieldProperty Management Managernicolahadfield@pfk.co.uk
Kirsty Glendinning
Kirsty GlendinningProperty Management Assistantkirstyglendinning@pfk.co.uk
Sandra Grundy
Sandra GrundyAdministration Managersandragrundry@pfk.co.uk
Helen Holt
Helen HoltAdministratorhelenholt@pfk.co.uk
Anne Tyson
Anne TysonAdministratorannetyson@pfk.co.uk

Estate Agency - Whitehaven

68 Main Street
Cockermouth
CA13 9LU

01946 695535
whitehaven@pfk.co.uk

Lesley Waugh
Lesley WaughBranch Managerlesleywaugh@pfk.co.uk
Charlie Shaw
Charlie ShawSales Negotiatorcharlieshaw@pfk.co.uk
Julie Wilson
Julie WilsonSales NegotiatorJuliewilson@pfk.co.uk

Land Agency

Agricultural Hall
Skirsgill
Penrith
CA11 0DN

01768 866611
landagency@pfk.co.uk

David Stout
David StoutHead of Land Agencydavidstout@pfk.co.uk
Jo Edwards
Jo EdwardsLand Agentjoedwards@pfk.co.uk
Jessica Knight
Jessica KnightOffice Manager & PAjessicaknight@pfk.co.uk
Joan Williams
Joan WilliamsClients Accounts ManagerJoanwilliams@pfk.co.uk
Angela Bryne
Angela BryneSecretaryangelabryne@pfk.co.uk
James Morgan
James MorganGraduate Land AgentjamesMorgan@pfk.co.uk
James Martin
James MartinGraduate Land AgentjamesMartin@pfk.co.uk

Planning & Development

Agricultural Hall
Skirsgill
Penrith
CA11 0DN

01768 866611
planninganddevelopment@pfk.co.uk

Kayleigh Lancaster
Kayleigh LancasterChartered Town Plannerkayleighlancaster@pfk.co.uk
Naomi Howard
Naomi HowardChartered Town Plannernaomihoward@pfk.co.uk
David Stout
David StoutLand Specialistdavidstout@pfk.co.uk
Andrew Green
Andrew GreenManaging Director & Valuation specialistandrewgreen@pfk.co.uk

Surveys

Unit 7, Rosehill Business Park
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 2RW

01228 586805
surveys@pfk.co.uk

Andrew Green
Andrew GreenManaging Director & Surveyorandrewgreen@pfk.co.uk
Cath Lyall
Cath LyallSecretarysurveys@pfk.co.uk
PFK Estate Agency in Carlisle, Cumbria

Head Office, Agricultural Hall, Skirsgill, Penrith, CA11 0DN